Our Golden Chain


    The golden chain Silsila-e-Dhahab in Arabic is a spiritual lineage of Noorbakhshia Sufi order which is traced back to Prophet Muhammad PBUH via Imam Ali A.S. The members of this chain are called Imam. In this chain each Imam was given Ijazah( permission) by previous Imam. There are two types of Imam in this chain:

    1. Imam-e-Haqiqi (the position of a divinely- appointed leader)
    2. Imam-e-Izafi (The Deputy of Imam-e-Haqiqi)


Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.W)

    Coming Soon…

Hazrat Ali A.S

    Coming Soon…

Hazrat Imam Hassan Mujtaba A.S

    Coming Soon…

Hazrat Imam Hussain A.S

    Coming Soon…

Hazrat Imam Zain-ul-Abideen A.S

Hazrat Imam Muhammad Baqir A.S

Hazrat Imam Jafar Sadiq A.S

Hazrat Imam Musa Kazim A.S

Hazrat Imam Ali Raza A.S

Hazrat Imam Muhammad Taqi A.S

Hazrat Imam Ali Naqi A.S

Hazrat Imam Hassan Al Askari A.S

Hazrat Imam Muhammad Mehdi A.S


Hazrat Shekh Maroof Karkhi

Hazrat Shekh Sar-e-Saqti

Hazrat Shekh Junaid Baghdadi

Hazrat Shekh Abuzar Rudbari

Hazrat Shekh Abu Ali Katibi

Hazrat Shekh Abu Osman Maghribi

Hazrat Shekh Abul Qasim Gurgani

Hazrat Shekh Abu Bakar Nasaji

Hazrat Shekh Ahmad Gazali

Hazrat Shekh Abu Najeeb Suharwardi

Hazrat Shekh Ammaad Badesi

Hazrat Shekh Najmuddin Kubra

Hazrat Shekh Ali Ibn-e-Lala Ghaznavi

Hazrat Shekh Ahmad Zakir Jurjani

Hazrat Shekh Abd-ur-Rahman Isfirayini

Hazrat Shekh Alau-ul-Dola Samnani

Hazrat Shekh Mehmood Muzdqani

Hazrat Ameer e Kabir Syed Ali Hamdani

Hazrat Shekh Khwaja Ishaq Khatlani

Hazrat Mir Shah Syed Muhammad Noorbakhsh

Hazrat Shah Qasim Faizbakhsh

Hazrat Shams-ul-Deen Iraqi

Hazrat Shekh Danyal Shaheed

Hazrat Shams-ul-Deen Rasheed

Hazrat Meer Hassan Rehnuma

Hazrat Meer Danyal Dana

Hazrat Meer Abu Saeed Soda

Hazrat Meer Muhtar Akhyar

Hazrat Meer Jalal-ul-Deen Muhammad Masoom

Hazrat Meer Najm-ul-Deen Saqib

Hazrat Meer Muhammad Noorani

Hazrat Meer Muhammad Shah Makhdoom-al-fuqraa

Hazrat Meer Shah Jalal Syed-ul-Akhyar

Hazrat Meer Syed Khana-e-Uloom Fakhrul Akhyar

Hazrat Meer Muhammad Akber Sharf-ul-Akhyar

Hazrat Meer Muhammad Shah Zain-ul-Akhyar

Hazrat Meer Aon Ali Shah Aon-ul-Momineen

Hazrat Meer Syed Muhammad Shah Noorani (Current Peer – e- Tariqat)